Due to popular demand and we know it has been long overdue we have decided to launch our chocolate range, starting with our Bournville and Moo Free ranges and then we added our highly sought after Vego chocolate!
After our controversial poll our VeganAllSorters decided that we should be adding these deliciously tasting chocolates to our product range!
Bournville chocolate does not contain any ingredients from an animal source including milk. However as it is made in the same factory as products which do contain milk, it is stated on the packet.
Our new Moo Free range is not only vegan but also gluten-free. The milk chocolate alternative comes in different variations and is simply breath taking!
For that reason we ran a poll and you came to the conclusion that Bournville chocolate is in fact suitable for vegans.
For those with milk allergies be cautious due to the above concern.