Wednesday midnight is last orders for Fathers Day Cookies!

Gluten-Free Mega Bag
Gluten-Free Mega Bag
Gluten-Free Mega Bag
Gluten-Free Mega Bag
Gluten-Free Mega Bag
Gluten-Free Mega Bag
Gluten-Free Mega Bag
Gluten-Free Mega Bag

Gluten-Free Mega Bag

Vendor
Vegan All Sorts
Regular price
£9.99
Sale price
£9.99
Tax included.

Our Gluten-Free Mega Bag has been a huge success. We started with our Mix BonBon Bag and now we can finally offer a wider variety of sweets with our Gluten-Free Mega Bag & also our highly popular Bubs range.

The Gluten-Free Mega Bag consists of a wide variety of fizzy and non fizzy, gluten-free sweets to satisfy your sweet tooth. Our Gluten-Free Mega Bag comes in 800g and 2kg.

(Sweet selection depends on availability)

Ingredients:

Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup* (Sulphites), Corn Starch, Maize, Water, Acids (Citric Acid, Malic Acid), Acidity Regulator (E129, E102, E132, E133, E171, E331),Acids: E270, E296, E330; Gelling Agent: Pectin; Concentrated Fruit Juice (Apple, Grape, Pear), Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, Grape Concentrate, Flavourings, Food Colouring (Concentrate of Spirulina and Safflower), Colours (E129, E133, E102, E110, E100, E160c). Vegetable Oil, (Coconut), Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax. For allergens, see ingredients in bold.

Warning: E129, E102, E110 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.

Is Wheat Starch gluten-free?

Wheat Starch is most commonly a big no no in the eyes of those who are gluten intolerant or coeliac. However, if you see Codex Wheat Starch then don’t be alarmed. Codex Wheat Starch is produced in a way that the gluten has been removed to a trace level. The use for Codex Wheat Starch whether that be in our gluten-free sweets or any other gluten-free food is to improve the quality and texture. It will always be listed in the ingredients if it has been used. Codex Wheat Starch is a product of wheat, but it has been washed so the level of gluten is in fact within or below the Codex standards of 20 parts per million, which is suitable for consumption by people with coeliac disease and that’s according to the law. Although Codex Wheat Starch is listed as safe for those who are coeliac or gluten-free it’s mandatory to be listed in the ingredients. We ask for all of our customers whether you are vegan and gluten-free or if you are coeliac to check our ingredients before you purchase any of our products to ensure you are on the safe side.